Portal de Cartagena


Cartagena  - SpanishCartagena  - English
detail of Cartagena


Martínez Bernal: "We opened a phase of permanent contact with the public" (17/10/2009)

The Executive Secretary General of the Socialist Party Local Cartagena, Antonio Martínez Bernal, presented the new distribution of the territorial districts.

"This is a new structure within the work plan has identified the local executive.

We have initiated a process of opening the game with a vocation to grow and expand geographically. "

With some assumptions:

Since the unity of the party

Generosity of the militants, at work and the delivery

From respect, inside and outside the party.

"All this to develop our work in opposition with the utmost firmness and force.

We believe that the best way of working is to decentralize the organization, multiplying the forces with the party distribution in 17 territorial districts, "he says.

Each of these districts will be headed by a coordinator who will act as spokesman in the party to detect and continuously communicate the needs, concerns, problems and desires of the residents of each district and county council.

These, in turn, will have a coordinator who will lead the District Coordination Secretariat.

"It's an ambitious project of all the members for the revitalization of the PSOE in Cartagena.

We are opening an era of constant contact with the public.

Reveal that proximity to neighbors of each territory is not incompatible with the creation of a single executive, "said Martinez Bernal.

District Coordinators

- Francis Merchant: Cartagena center.

- Juan Borja: Cartagena Ensanche this, Ensanche almarjal, Virgen de la Caridad, and Slum Torreciega San Ginés.

- Carlos José Martínez: Cartagena Ensache west.

- José Martínez: Puyol, B º Peral, José María Lapuerta, Vereda de San Felix.

- José Luis H.

Forest: San Anton, New Cartagena, Urb Mediterranean, Cuba Source, Half Board, Slum Four Saints, The Barreros.

- Ceferino Garcia Aznar: Los Dolores, San Cristobal, El Plan, Slum Latin America.

- Fco

Jose Torres: Santa Lucia, Los Mateos, Lo Campano.

- Miguel García Egea: Alums, tailings, Portman, Vista Alegre, Roche Alto.

- Salvador Martínez: La Manga del Mar Menor, Cabo de Palos, Playa Honda, Los Nietos, Los Belones.

- Asensio Hernández: El Algar, Los Urrutias.

- Mariano Mateo: El Llano, El Beal, Estrecho de San Ginés.

- José Luis Martínez: Neighborhood of San Jose Obrero, Quarries, The Trough, Tentegorra.

- María Belén López: Marfagones Molinos, San Isidro, La Magdalena.

- José Andreu: Country Nubla, Perin, Galifa, Ports, Tallante.

- Juan Garcia: B º de la Concepción, Villalba.

- Jose Mendoza: The Azohía, Isla Plana.

- Ana Belén Castejón: La Aparecida, La Palma, Pozo Estrecho, The Aljorra, The Albujón, Santa Ana, Miranda, La Puebla.

The general secretary of the local PSOE claims that it has begun "an ambitious opening to attract militants and sympathizers, growth-oriented and to streamline our structure.

Our commitment is to gauge the needs of every street, every neighborhood, every council permanently, rather than every four years election campaign as is the custom of some of our political opponents. "

Similarly, Bernal Martinez believes the image to be transmitted now is "unity of action and criteria, without interfering in the decentralization of work."

Source: PSOE Cartagena

UNE-EN ISO 9001:2000 - ER-0131/2006 Región de Murcia
© 2024 Alamo Networks S.L. - C/Alamo 8, 30850 Totana (Murcia) Privacy policy - Legal notice - Cookies
Este sitio web utiliza cookies para facilitar y mejorar la navegación. Si continúas navegando, consideramos que aceptas su uso. Más información