Portal de Cartagena

Cartagena  - SpanishCartagena  - English
detail of Cartagena


The Neighborhood Council of La Palma tonight is (19/10/2015)

During this week will continue the process of constitution of municipal neighborhood committees in neighborhoods and provincial Cartagena.

Tonight will be the turn of the fourth, that of La Palma.

The event will take place at 21 am in the clubhouse.

Of the nine members who will take office, according to the results of the municipal elections in that district, 4 will be the PP, PSOE 2, 1 MC, 1 Citizens and other Cartagena Si Se Puede .On the other side Friday's board is constituted Albujón Miranda.

It took possession the members of the PP, Josefa Pérez Martos, Juana Espinosa Sanchez, Antonio Garcia Ayala, Maria Pilar and Ángel Ródenas Nicholas Nieto Huertas;

PSOE, Raquel Hernández Pardo Saura and Isabel Robles;

MC, Bordonado Lara Perez and Citizens Cañavate .As Salvador Martinez was elected president Ángel Nieto Huertas, with 5 votes;

compared to 3 of Raquel Hernandez Robles and one in white.

Attendees included Deputy Mayor, Ana Belen Castejon, was with other members of the Municipal Government as Juan Pedro Torralba, Ricardo Segado, Francisco Aznar and municipal councilors from other groups.

Source: Ayuntamiento de Cartagena

UNE-EN ISO 9001:2000 - ER-0131/2006 © 2020 Alamo Networks S.L. - C/Alamo 8, 30850 Totana (Murcia) Privacy policy - Legal notice Región de Murcia
Este sitio web utiliza cookies para facilitar y mejorar la navegación. Si continúas navegando, consideramos que aceptas su uso. Más información